Editorial Team

Aled Griffiths

Editor-in-chief and co-editor

Correspondent for the UK. Co-founded JUVE in 1997.

+49 221 913880-11
aled.griffiths@juve.de

Amy Sandys

Journalist

Correspondent for the UK and European Patent Office. Joined JUVE in 2018.

+49 221 913880-54
amy.sandys@juve.de

Christina Schulze

Journalist

Correspondent for Germany, France and the European Patent Office. Joined JUVE in 2014.

+49 221 913 880-87
christina.schulze@juve.de

Konstanze Richter

Journalist

Correspondent for Germany, France, the Netherlands and European Patent Office. Joined JUVE in 2016.

+49 221 913880-83
konstanze.richter@juve.de

Laura King

Production coordinator

Translation and proofreading. Joined JUVE in 2007.

+49 221 913 880 30
laura.king@juve.de

Mathieu Klos

Co-editor

Correspondent for Germany, the Netherlands and Eurpean Patent Office. Joined JUVE in 2000.

+49 221 913880-12
mathieu.klos@juve.de

Sales Team

Rüdiger Albert

Head of sales

+49 221 913 880 34
ruediger.albert@juve.de

Britta Hlavsa

Sales advisor and ad placement

+49 221 913 880 57
britta.hlavsa@juve.de

Christopher Savill

Sales advisor

+49 221 913 880 20
christopher.savill@juve.de

Angelika Graef

Ad placement

+49 221 913 880 74
angelika.graef@juve.de