Editorial Team

Aled Griffiths

Editor-in-chief and co-editor

Correspondent for the UK. Co-founded JUVE in 1997.

phone_icon Created with Sketch. +49 221 913880-11
envelope_icon Created with Sketch. aled.griffiths@juve.de

Amy Sandys

Journalist

Correspondent for the UK and European Patent Office. Joined JUVE in 2018.

phone_icon Created with Sketch. +49 221 913880-54
envelope_icon Created with Sketch. amy.sandys@juve.de

Christina Schulze

Journalist

Correspondent for Germany, France and the European Patent Office. Joined JUVE in 2014. On maternity leave until end of February 2019.

envelope_icon Created with Sketch. christina.schulze@juve.de

Konstanze Richter

Journalist

Correspondent for Germany, the Netherlands and European Patent Office. Joined JUVE in 2016.

phone_icon Created with Sketch. +49 221 913880-83
envelope_icon Created with Sketch. konstanze.richter@juve.de

Laura King

Production coordinator

Translation and proofreading. Joined JUVE in 2007.

phone_icon Created with Sketch. +49 221 913 880 30
envelope_icon Created with Sketch. laura.king@juve.de

Mathieu Klos

Co-editor

Correspondent for Germany, the Netherlands and Eurpean Patent Office. Joined JUVE in 2000.

phone_icon Created with Sketch. +49 221 913880-12
envelope_icon Created with Sketch. mathieu.klos@juve.de

Sales Team

Rüdiger Albert

Head of sales

phone_icon Created with Sketch. +49 221 913 880 34
envelope_icon Created with Sketch. ruediger.albert@juve.de

Britta Hlavsa

Sales advisor and ad placement

phone_icon Created with Sketch. +49 221 913 880 57
envelope_icon Created with Sketch. britta.hlavsa@juve.de

Christopher Savill

Sales advisor

phone_icon Created with Sketch. +49 221 913 880 20
envelope_icon Created with Sketch. christopher.savill@juve.de

Angelika Graef

Ad placement

phone_icon Created with Sketch. +49 221 913 880 74
envelope_icon Created with Sketch. angelika.graef@juve.de